FANDOM


Llednar (レドナ)
6-056r
CP Cost Earth 2 (2 Earth)
Position Forward
Title Biskmatar
Power 5000
Description

Whenever Llednar Blocks or is Blocked, if opponent doesn't pay Ability CP LightAbility CP LightAbility CP Light, Llednar can't be Broken until end of turn.


Whenever Llednar is chosen as the target of opponent's effects, if opponent doesn't pay Ability CP LightAbility CP LightAbility CP Light, Llednar can't be Broken until end of turn.

Errata
Serial Number 6-056R
TCG Sets
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.