FANDOM


  • discussion page Talk:Azul
    new comment by C0i9z
    Comment: That's the picture for Azul (3-067U) from the Chapters set. I don't see anything incorrect here.
  • discussion page Talk:Azul
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: That's not the correct picture
  • discussion page Talk:Detailed Rules
    new comment by C0i9z
    Comment: This was meant to be as close a translation as possible of the published detailed rules. If you want an explanation of the rules for the Chapters...
  • discussion page Talk:Detailed Rules
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: this is written in the most confusing way possible I can't understand this.
  • discussion page Happy the community has kept this alive
    comment by C0i9z
    Comment: Thanks for your visit! But sadly, this wikia is mostly dead now. I was keeping it updated with translated cards while Chapters was running, but when...
  • discussion page Talk:Llednar
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: Llednar's auto abilities requires 3 CP to be paid, not two. But yes, if even one of his auto abilities resolves without the opponent paying for it,...
  • new page User blog:MarzGurl/Happy the community has kept this alive
    posted by MarzGurl
    New blog: When I started this Wikia (I guess we call them "Fandoms" now?), I was working all by myself, translating only two of the original starter decks of...
    Summary: Blog post created or updated.
    Added category: Blog posts
  • discussion page Talk:Llednar
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: Is there ever a scenario where the opponent has to pay 4 cp in order to allow Llednar to be broken? Scenario being where the Llednar is chosen by an...
  • discussion page Talk:Gameplay Rules
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: Picture your forward's stats as being 6000/6000. The 4000 dealt before combat would reduce it to 6000/2000.
  • discussion page Talk:Gameplay Rules
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: Damage dealt to a forward remains until end of turn.
  • discussion page Talk:Gameplay Rules
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: Yes, you can play a forward, then block with it on your opponent's turn. Then when your turn comes again you may now attack with that forward.
  • discussion page Talk:Gameplay Rules
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: What i want to know is okay cant attack when play forward, but can i block with it on other players turn ?
  • discussion page Talk:Gameplay Rules
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: Ok I have a question when a forward attacks a defender example: Attack has 8000pwr and a a defender had 6000pwr the attacker takes 6000 damage and...
  • edit Bahamut Prime
    edited by Kinro diff
  • discussion page Talk:Proxying
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: anyone have an updated template?
  • discussion page Talk:Proxying
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: https://aquassentiment.deviantart.com/art/FFTCG-Proxy-base-733281344 Enjoy!
  • discussion page Talk:Light Warrior (A)
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: Does this card have a foil version?
  • discussion page Talk:Lesson 8: Parties
    new comment by Kinro
    Comment: The Party can be Blocked by a Forward if at least one member of that Party can be Blocked. In this case, anything which can Block Lann can Block the...
  • discussion page Talk:Lesson 8: Parties
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: If I form a party with Knight (I-165) and let's say Lann (I-27), can I make the party go more or less invincible if I dull Zemus (II-148) and target...
  • discussion page Talk:Proxying
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: Need an active download link please.
  • discussion page Talk:Gameplay Rules
    new comment by Kinro
    Comment: All the key words are described in section "15. Key Words" here: http://finalfantasytcg.wikia.com/wiki/Detailed_Rules
  • discussion page Talk:Gameplay Rules
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: I forgot the rules about the effect like Haste and First strike etc.. been so long since ive played @_@... HELP
  • discussion page Talk:Gameplay Rules
    new comment by Kinro
    Comment: Yes. You can do that.
  • discussion page Talk:Gameplay Rules
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: If I play a forward can I defend with same forward on my opponents next turn?
  • discussion page User talk:BlackHeartHDD
    edited by A FANDOM user diff
  • discussion page Talk:Lesson 8: Parties
    new comment by Kinro
    Comment: Yes, all relevant auto abilities trigger. If a Forward Breaks due to ahving been dealt damage by a Party, all Forwards in the Party are considered to...
  • discussion page Talk:Lesson 8: Parties
    new comment by A FANDOM user
    Comment: Do abilities on the card trigger if in a party? For example. Locke and Setzer party attack and hit face, do I discard a card? Converseley, if Locke...
  • edit Chaos
    edited by Kinro diff
  • edit Cosmos
    edited by Kinro diff
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.